Questions for Greg Goldman?

I am in the process of arranging an interview with Greg Goldman, CEO of Wireless Philadelphia. If it happens and unless it goes horribly awry, you’ll be able to read or listen to it either on the Digital Communities site or here on the blog.

I’m actually surprised our local media has not been more eager to hear from him. I suspect readers of this blog will be. So, if you have any questions you’d like me to ask him, please post them as comments or email me.

I’m primarily interested in how wireless initiatives like Philadelphia’s will implement their new digital inclusion programs. As interim CEO of WP, Derek Pew created a very precise system for generating revenue from the wireless network. Now it’s Greg Goldman’s job to spend it.

Read my past articles on Wireless Philadelphia.

Comments are closed.

